

Press release – for immediate release

Date: 28th February 2023

TSSAG announces new Swiss member.

We are delighted to announce that Metaco are joining The Securities Services Advisory Group (TSSAG) as an affiliate member.

TSSAG offers a result driven network for the advisory, consulting, programme management, research and resourcing needs of the post trade and securities services industry and a forum for thought leadership.

Metaco will work closely with TSSAG members to further develop the groups's expertise around distributed ledger technologies and institutional digital asset management bringing practical learnings from their projects with top-tier global custodians, banks and securities services firms across the globe.

Mark Kerns, Chairman of TSSAG:

"We are delighted to welcome Metaco to our expanding Group. We look forward to benefiting from their expertise and insights as we support our collective, global clients in this critical strategic space. The affiliate member category brings access to our network of independent firms around the world, distinguished in their areas of practice within specific countries or regions and further enables are ability to support our thought leadership objectives."

Seamus Donoghue, Chief Growth Officer at Metaco:

"We are pleased to join The Securities Services Advisory Group, the leading forum for meaningful engagement for the securities services and post-trade industry professionals. Distributed ledger technologies will radically transform the infrastructure for global financial markets and the operating model of industry participants. As a digital asset management technology partner of choice to the industry, Metaco is in a unique position to engage with institutions across the value chain, to help define global, interoperable standards while enabling them to launch innovative digital asset custody and orchestration offerings."

For further comment please contact:

Paul Chapman (Secretary, TSSAG) – enquiries@tssag.info; tel: +44 (0) 775 374 8397

Notes: TSSAG, set up in August 2020, is now represented in Brazil, Hong Kong / China, Canada, Cyprus, France, India, South Africa, the UK, Romania, Singapore, and Switzerland.